Match versus The Older Gamers | BlackJacks (9th Feb 2012)

Thursday, 9th February 2012 - 8:30pm Australia/Sydney
Password: 
vjicqd
Game: 
Battlefield 3
Status: 
Completed
Meta: Server: , Opponent:

Information

http://www.oceaniceagles.com.au/forums/showthread.php?t=8329

Metro small

  • Perth @ 6:00PM
  • Adelaide @ 8:30PM
  • Brisbane @ 8:00PM
  • Sydney @ 9:00PM
  • Melbourne @ 9:0PM
  • Hobart @ 9:00PM

Attended:

  • Buzuki
  • Blaze
  • Caboose
  • CaptainMurdoch
  • Chilli
  • Chromium
  • ExcitedGrot
  • Hedcolector
  • KOTW
  • Hills
  • Mac
  • Scratchy
  • Uplink
  • Wovenrug

No Show:

  • Xtrude

Playlist

A list of maps, and scores for each round.

Map Our Score Opponent Score
Operation Metro 321 0
Operation Metro 264 0