Match versus Mature Anzac Gamers | Kapooka (31st Jan 2012)

Tuesday, 31st January 2012 - 8:30pm Australia/Sydney
Password: 
nnmoup
Game: 
Battlefield 3
Status: 
Cancelled
Meta: Server: , Opponent:

Information

Please be in Teamspeak at the following time:

  • Perth @ 5:30PM
  • Adelaide @ 8:00PM
  • Brisbane @ 7:30PM
  • Sydney @ 8:30PM
  • Melbourne @ 8:30PM
  • Hobart @ 8:30PM

The match will begin 30 mins after the above times.

http://www.cybergamer.com.au/matchdetails/188112/

Playlist

A list of maps, and scores for each round.

Map Our Score Opponent Score
Strike at Karkand [BF3] 0 0
Strike at Karkand [BF3] 0 0