Match versus Roll the Dice (30th Jan 2012)

Monday, 30th January 2012 - 8:00pm Australia/Sydney
Password: 
scrim
Game: 
Battlefield 3
Status: 
Completed
Meta: Server: , Opponent:

Information

http://www.oceaniceagles.com.au/forums/showthread.php?t=8319

Please be in Teamspeak at the following time:

  • Perth @ 5:00PM
  • Adelaide @ 7:30PM
  • Brisbane @ 7:00PM
  • Sydney @ 8:00PM
  • Melbourne @ 8:00PM
  • Hobart @ 8:00PM

The match will begin 30 mins after the above times.

Playlist

A list of maps, and scores for each round.

Map Our Score Opponent Score
Damavand Peak 0 0
Damavand Peak 0 0